The Door was Open

Today I’m at Cal State University Long Beach for the RSSC.ORG meeting.  I walked into the the lobby of the Engineering/Computer Science Building  and see a sign that two of the three elevators are out of service.  I walk into the third elevator which has the door open and press the button for the third floor, just as I’m thinking, “Why was the door open?  Am I in danger?  This does not seem like a good idea. :/”.  Is this how all killer elevator scenes start, the elevator is open waiting for its victim? 

I made it to the third floor without incident and all is well.

About JimmyZombie

My computer was an IBM PC 5150.
This entry was posted in Feelings, Robots. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

