Its Friday the 5th and My Head Hurts

My Fourth…

I got up work early.

I carried water in a parade.

I chased chickens with Loki

I washed dishes and cleaned in the kitchen.

I updated Minecraft to 1.6.1 on Miles’ Linux box.

I unpacked stuff from the van.

I packed the van with Bequi.

I had a dipped cone from the Dairy Queen.

I played the electric guitar.

I drank two beers.

I got called out for poor impulse control.

I walked to 7-11 with Bequi to have a Slurpee.

I cooked ribs and corn on the cob. (I lighted the BBQ too.)

I hung out with Bequi, Miles and Hanna.

I hung out with Sage and AVG.

I enjoyed the fire in the wash basin.

I lighted Fireworks.

I went to bed.

About JimmyZombie

My computer was an IBM PC 5150.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

