A Cold Slow Run

Day 7: Nov 6 2013 – 1.6 miles at 11’ 24”

It’s cold and I’m cold.  My heart was not really into todays run.  Can I take a day off?  My legs are sore and I just want to take a day off.  So I aimed low to meet my minimum goal, 30 runs in 30 days of at least a mile.

When I arrived back to the room, the girls were ready for their morning walk.  They decided to go up to the Factory shops mall and the Boot Barn for their walk.  I walked up with them.  I forgot to take a picture on the run, so I took one walking to the shops. 

WP_20131106_001

Not a good running day for me.

About JimmyZombie

My computer was an IBM PC 5150.
This entry was posted in Nike+, Running and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

